New Job, Take 2

Well, take two for my first day of work at my new job. I was supposed to start last week but they had to reschedule me. I honestly feel like I’m about to have a panic attack. I always feel this way though, before any new thing I’m doing. I hope it goes well, I just want to get the first day out of the way. Not knowing what to expect is what makes me feel so panicked. I’m already off to a good start by being sick, so that’s just great. Also since I’ve been sick I haven’t felt like studying very much which has me worried. I forced myself to study some yesterday but I know I could’ve done more. I just don’t have the energy right now. Hopefully after the stress of tomorrow is over, I’ll be able to finally start feeling better. My throat is already feeling better but now my nose is so stuffed up I can hardly breath. Again, great way to start my first day.

Leave a Reply

