Cleaning House

Sanitize time! There is no way I’m going to get it all done today but I have been working on sanitizing our place after our illnesses. Starting with dishes and laundry since those are the easiest, plus it gets big groups of stuff done at once. I think I’ve already done 5 loads of laundry and am probably only half way done, which is a lot for just the two of us. I am trying to wash everything that is able to be washed since who knows what we might have touched or coughed on. That was the worst illness I’ve ever experienced and I want to make sure we clean it out of here as well as my husbands cold. We’ve already been using disinfecting wipes around the bathroom surfaces but you can never be too careful. Our place was due for a cleaning anyway, guess we might as well just do a deep cleaning and get it over with.

Leave a Reply

