Good to be Home

I am so glad to finally be home. It’s so great to sleep in your own bed again! It’s funny, the flight home always seems to drag out longer than the original flight out there. Probably because you’re just over it and want to be home already. It was so great to see my husband and dogs when I got in. They were so happy to see me and it was amazing to cuddle with them again. I love them so much and really missed them. I can’t wait to relax at home all weekend and spend time with them. I had a great time while I was gone but man it is good to be back!

Leave a Reply

