First Day of Training

Today was the first day of my training and I was terrified. You’d think I was getting interviewed or getting a grade for this! Maybe that’s just it, I’ve never done anything like this before without judgement being included. I need to just remember that I am here to learn. When you put it that way it doesn’t sound so scary but I know I’ll still worry because it’s who I am. I have zero confidence in myself and never feel like I’m good enough. However, I’ve gotten this far and it can’t just be luck. All I need to do is relax, have a good time, and soak up as much knowledge as I can. I’m sure the week will fly by and I have already meet some great new people. What more can you ask for?

Leave a Reply

