Post-holiday Interview

I didn’t study for my interview this week like I should have. What’s the worst that’s going to happen? I won’t get the job? At this point I’m okay with that. Maybe I shouldn’t be but so far due to our previous interactions, I haven’t been too impressed with this place. I don’t have high hopes about today which makes me wonder if I’m just wasting everyone’s time, but who knows maybe I’ll be pleasantly surprised. Obviously I don’t want to do poorly so I still should’ve studied but it’s all stuff I already know. I just want to continually refresh my memory and stay current. Honestly my biggest worry about today is going to be the post-holiday traffic, especially since it’s already an hour away. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

