Study Day

I am really happy with how much I accomplished yesterday. Only problem is I still didn’t study. My plan was to accomplish all of the things on my to-do list so that I would be able to focus on studying at night. Of course what actually happened was I ran out of time to study. At least now that I got those things out of the way I was able to really focus on studying today. I sort of had to though since it was basically my last chance. I will be with my family this weekend and one of my interviews got moved up to Monday so I’m really running out of time. I know I have already learned the material before but it’s been awhile so I want to make sure it’s fresh in my head. It seemed like more of a get to know you type of meeting but you never know and I’ve been surprised before. It’s always better just to be prepared. I’m very grateful that at least today was a productive study day.

Leave a Reply

