Working Interview

Interviews in general always make me nervous but tomorrow is my first working interview. I am absolutely terrified. I don’t know how much working vs observing I will be doing which is what I’m so worried about. I have some experience but not a lot plus I don’t know the facility at all. I feel like I’m about to have a panic attack. I don’t know why I’m so scared though. I mean it’s what I’m going to be doing if I get the job and isn’t that what I want? I need to just keep telling myself that I can do this and take a deep breath. It feels just as scary as the first day at a new job but with the added pressure of being judged at the same time. That’s okay though because you can do this remember.

To read about how my interview went please read my next blog Hard Day of Work.

One thought on “Working Interview

Leave a Reply

